Bar and Restaurant · Chef Created Food · Cultural Foods · Minneapolis/St. Paul Area · Minnesota · Restaurant · Richfield

El Tejaban Mexican Grill

By Mitzi Beliveau

I meet up with one of my oldest granddaughters at least once a month. One of our favorite Mexican foods is at El Tejaban Mexican Grill. It is located in the heart of Richfield, Minnesota.

You will also see Lito’s Burritos along with the name El Tejaban Mexican Grill. One side of the menu has El Tejaban Mexican Grill, and the other side has Lito’s Burritos. Both sides of the menu have awesome food. Just pick what mood you are in for that day. This is real Mexican food, real and fresh.

El Tejaban Mexican Grill is the best I have eaten in. Upbeat and friendly staff and you can hear laughter and fun at each table/booth the wait staff is at. Also, the place to take a date and sit in a little hideaway or large groups. Generous servings of mouthwatering food. I loved everything I ate.

I love the art deco of Latina culture. It looks small on the outside, but it is big, clean, and a breath of fresh air with the ample seating area. I also hear some staff speaking Spanish, I myself speak very little Spanish so I don’t attempt it. I also don’t assume that everyone there speaks Spanish just because you are at a Mexican restaurant.

El Tejaban Mexican Grill has to take out, eat in, and deliver. You will have to ask where they deliver. You can call or log on to their website listed below.

Website:

https://www.eltejabangrill.com/

Facebook Page

https://www.facebook.com/tejabanmexicangrill

Instagram page

https://www.instagram.com/eltejabanmexicangrill/

Adress 6519 Nicollet Ave

Richfield MN 55423

Phone(612)-243-9699

Leave a comment